You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Email
Elmore Abraham elmore_abraham@sd34.bc.ca
Nora Apelt nora_apelt@sd34.bc.ca
Denise Arens denise_arens@sd34.bc.ca
Christina Beatty christina_beatty@sd34.bc.ca
Sonny Binar sonny_binar@sd34.bc.ca
Jas Biring jas_biring@sd34.bc.ca
Carly Blatz carly_blatz@sd34.bc.ca
Laura Brar laura_brar@sd34.bc.ca
Malcolm Campbell malcolm_campbell@sd34.bc.ca
Lori Caviggia lori_caviggia@sd34.bc.ca
Balraj Chadha balraj_chadha@sd34.bc.ca
Teresa Chalmers teresa_chalmers@sd34.bc.ca
Brent Ciochetti brent_ciochetti@sd34.bc.ca
Eric Clark eric_clark@sd34.bc.ca
Loreen Craig loreen_craig@sd34.bc.ca
Greg deVries greg_devries@sd34.bc.ca
Reena Dhillon reena_dhillon@sd34.bc.ca
Dereck Dirom dereck_dirom@sd34.bc.ca
Kirandeep Dosanjh kiran_dosanjh@sd34.bc.ca
Stephen Dowedoff stephen_dowedoff@sd34.bc.ca
Dean Fetterly dean_fetterly@sd34.bc.ca
Lyndon Friesen lyndon_friesen@sd34.bc.ca
Jay Fujimura jay_fujimura@sd34.bc.ca
Alix (Lucy) Gray alix_gray@sd34.bc.ca
Tom Grell thomas_grell@sd34.bc.ca
Nicola Harrop nicola_harrop@sd34.bc.ca
Jason Harvey jason_harvey@sd34.bc.ca
Khaene Hirschman khaene_hirschman@sd34.bc.ca
Susan Holmes susan_holmes@sd34.bc.ca
Kirsten Janzen kirsten_janzen@sd34.bc.ca
Rebecca Johnson rebecca_johnson@sd34.bc.ca
Mike Keeley michael_keeley@sd34.bc.ca
Leslie Kemp leslie_kemp@sd34.bc.ca
Chris Kleisinger chris_kleisinger@sd34.bc.ca
Peter Klose peter_klose@sd34.bc.ca
Janice Koch jan_koch@sd34.bc.ca
Kristyn Krause Kristyn_Krause@sd34.bc.ca
Ken Lachelt ken_lachelt@sd34.bc.ca
Prentice Lenz prentice_lenz@sd34.bc.ca
Heather MacLeod heather_macleod@sd34.bc.ca
Shelley Maximitch Johnston shelley_maximitchjohnston@sd34.bc.ca
Jesse Maxwell jesse_maxwell@sd34.bc.ca
James Morrison james_morrison@sd34.bc.ca
Matthew Myers matt_myers@sd34.bc.ca
Tom Radnai tom_radnai@sd34.bc.ca
Josh Rauw josh_rauw@sd34.bc.ca
Shawna Sache shawna_sache@sd3.bc.ca
Karen Saenger karen_saenger@sd34.bc.ca
Nathan Sagert nathan_sagert@sd34.bc.ca
Dustin Shapansky dustin_shapansky@sd34.bc.ca
Jody Sigurdson Longo jody_sigurdsonlongo@sd34.bc.ca
Frank Sipocz frank_sipocz@sd34.bc.ca
Karel VanBlijenburgh karel_vanblijenburgh@sd34.bc.ca
Debra Varnes debra_varnes@sd34.bc.ca
Richard Whitman richard_whitman@sd34.bc.ca
Samantha Wiebe samantha_wiebe@sd34.bc.ca
Georgia Wiebe Georgia_Wiebe@sd34.bc.ca
Richard Wimmer richard_wimmer@sd34.bc.ca
John Wright john_wright@sd34.bc.ca
Elizabeth Zapanta elizabeth_zapanta@sd34.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Stephanie Doan Career Aide stephanie_doan@sd34.bc.ca
Joanne Chartrand Clerical joanne_chartrand@sd34.bc.ca
Kal Sarowa Clerical kal_sarowa@sd34.bc.ca
Betty Smith Clerical betty_smith@sd34.bc.ca
Adriana Barharn Educational Assistant adriana_barharn@sd34.bc.ca
Shelley Beer Educational Assistant shelley_beer@sd34.bc.ca
Sarah Costa Educational Assistant sarah_costa@sd34.bc.ca
Baldish Dhada Educational Assistant baldish_dhada@sd34.bc.ca
Heather Esau Educational Assistant heather_esau@sd34.bc.ca
Grace Hildebrand Educational Assistant grace_hildebrand@sd34.bc.ca
Amanda Johansen Educational Assistant amanda_johansen@sd34.bc.ca
Marilyn Klassen Educational Assistant marilyn_klassen@sd34.bc.ca
Selena Klassen Educational Assistant selena_klassen@sd34.bc.ca
Nancy Klop Educational Assistant nancy_klop@sd34.bc.ca
Theresa Kohnen Educational Assistant theresa_kohnen@sd34.bc.ca
Julie Lloyd Educational Assistant julie_lloyd@sd34.bc.ca
Donna McNarland Educational Assistant donna_mcnarland@sd34.bc.ca
Irene McNeil Educational Assistant irene_mcneil@sd34.bc.ca
Alex McRae Educational Assistant alex_mcrae@sd34.bc.ca
Michelle MItchell Educational Assistant michelle_mitchell@sd34.bc.ca
Annette Molinelli Educational Assistant annette_molinelli@sd34.bc.ca
Irene Nickel Educational Assistant irene_nickel@sd34.bc.ca
Marlene Raymond Educational Assistant marlene_raymond@sd34.bc.ca
Linda Scott Educational Assistant lindaann_scott@sd34.bc.ca
Tammy Shepherd Educational Assistant tammy_sheppard@sd34.bc.ca
Sian Hurley Kitchen Assistant sian_hurley@sd34.bc.ca
Lauri Wenting Library Tech lauri_wenting@sd34.bc.ca
Cristie Hill Science Lab Assistant cristie_hill@sd34.bc.ca
Barb Glenn SIS Clerk barbara_glenn@sd34.bc.ca
Jackie Dencer Youth Care Worker jackie_dencer@sd34.bc.ca