You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:


Teachers:

Name Email
Elmore Abraham elmore.abraham@abbyschools.ca
Nora Apelt nora.apelt@abbyschools.ca
Denise Arens denise.arens@abbyschools.ca
Danielle Arnott danielle.arnott@abbyschools.ca
Chantel Balback chantel.balback@abbyschools.ca
Christina Beatty christina.beatty@abbyschools.ca
Sonny Binar sonny.binar@abbyschools.ca
Jas Biring jas.biring@abbyschools.ca
Carly Blatz carly.blatz@abbyschools.ca
Laura Brar laura.brar@abbyschools.ca
Malcolm Campbell malcolm.campbell@abbyschools.ca
Teresa Chalmers teresa.chalmers@abbyschools.ca
Brent Ciochetti brent.ciochetti@abbyschools.ca
Eric Clark eric.clark@abbyschools.ca
Loreen Craig loreen.craig@abbyschools.ca
Greg deVries greg.devries@abbyschools.ca
Reena Dhillon reena.dhillon@abbyschools.ca
Dereck Dirom dereck.dirom@abbyschools.ca
Kirandeep Dosanjh kiran.dosanjh@abbyschools.ca
Stephen Dowedoff stephen.dowedoff@abbyschools.ca
Dean Fetterly dean.fetterly@abbyschools.ca
Lyndon Friesen lyndon.friesen@abbyschools.ca
Jay Fujimura jay.fujimura@abbyschools.ca
Alix (Lucy) Gray alix.gray@abbyschools.ca
Tom Grell thomas.grell@abbyschools.ca
Nikita Griffioen nikita.griffioen@abbyschools.ca
Nicola Harrop nicola.harrop@abbyschools.ca
Jason Harvey jason.harvey@abbyschools.ca
Khaene Hirschman khaene.hirschman@abbyschools.ca
Kyle Huntley kyle.huntley@abbyschools.ca
Kirsten Janzen kirsten.janzen@abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Johnson rebecca.johnson@abbyschools.ca
Mike Keeley michael.keeley@abbyschools.ca
Leslie Kemp leslie.kemp@abbyschools.ca
Chris Kleisinger chris.kleisinger@abbyschools.ca
Peter Klose peter.klose@abbyschools.ca
Janice Koch jan.koch@abbyschools.ca
Kristyn Krause Kristyn.Krause@abbyschools.ca
Ken Lachelt ken.lachelt@abbyschools.ca
Prentice Lenz prentice.lenz@abbyschools.ca
Grant MacDonald grant.macdonald@abbyschools.ca
Heather MacLeod heather.macleod@abbyschools.ca
Shelley Maximitch Johnston s.maximitchjohnston@abbyschools.ca
Jesse Maxwell jesse.maxwell@abbyschools.ca
Nadia Moore nadia.moore@abbyschools.ca
James Morrison james.morrison@abbyschools.ca
Matthew Myers matt.myers@abbyschools.ca
Mary Pearson mary.pearson@abbyschools.ca
Tom Radnai tom.radnai@abbyschools.ca
Scott Roberts scott.roberts@abbyschools.ca
Karen Saenger karen.saenger@abbyschools.ca
Nathan Sagert nathan.sagert@abbyschools.ca
Dustin Shapansky dustin.shapansky@abbyschools.ca
Frank Sipocz frank.sipocz@abbyschools.ca
Stephanie Sloan stephanie.sloan@abbyschools.ca
Janelle Traber janelle.traber@abbyschools.ca
Jordan Turner jordan.turner@abbyschools.ca
Karel VanBlijenburgh karel.vanblijenburgh@abbyschools.ca
Debra Varnes debra.varnes@abbyschools.ca
Richard Whitman richard.whitman@abbyschools.ca
Samantha Wiebe samantha.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Georgia Wiebe georgia.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Richard Wimmer richard.wimmer@abbyschools.ca
John Wright john.wright@abbyschools.ca
Chris Yendall chris.yendall@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Stephanie Doan Career Aide stephanie.doan@abbyschools.ca
Kal Sarowa Clerical - Finance kal.sarowa@abbyschools.ca
Joanne Chartrand Clerical - Reception joanne.chartrand@abbyschools.ca
Betty Smith Clerical - Supervisor betty.smith@abbyschools.ca
Marilyn Klassen Educational Assistant - Abo. Ed. marilyn.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Nicole Bliss Educational Assistant - I.S.P. nicole.bliss@abbyschools.ca
Heather Esau Educational Assistant - I.S.P. heather.esau@abbyschools.ca
Annette Molinelli Educational Assistant - I.S.P. annette.molinelli@abbyschools.ca
Marlene Raymond Educational Assistant - I.S.P. marlene.raymond@abbyschools.ca
Sarah Costa Educational Assistant - L.C. sarah.costa@abbyschools.ca
Jen Hockney Educational Assistant - L.C. jen.hockney@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Hockney Educational Assistant - L.C. jennifer.hockney@abbyschools.ca
Amanda Johansen Educational Assistant - L.C. amanda.johansen@abbyschools.ca
Paula Kast Educational Assistant - L.C. paula.kast@abbyschools.ca
Nancy Klop Educational Assistant - L.C. nancy.klop@abbyschools.ca
Julie Lloyd Educational Assistant - L.C. julie.lloyd@abbyschools.ca
Alex McRae Educational Assistant - L.C. alex.mcrae@abbyschools.ca
Naheed Paracha Educational Assistant - L.C. naheed.paracha@abbyschools.ca
Tammy Shepherd Educational Assistant - L.C. tammy.sheppard@abbyschools.ca
Ruby Sidhu Educational Assistant - L.C. ruby.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Adriana Barharn Educational Assistant - Resource Room adriana.barharn@abbyschools.ca
Nick Barrido Educational Assistant - Resource Room nick.barrido@abbyschools.ca
Baldish Dhada Educational Assistant - Resource Room baldish.dhada@abbyschools.ca
Theresa Kohnen Educational Assistant - Resource Room theresa.kohnen@abbyschools.ca
Donna McNarland Educational Assistant - Resource Room donna.mcnarland@abbyschools.ca
Janice Schroeder Educational Assistant - Resource Room janice.schroeder@abbyschools.ca
Linda Scott Educational Assistant - Resource Room lindaann.scott@abbyschools.ca
Sian Hurley Kitchen Assistant sian.hurley@abbyschools.ca
Lauri Wenting Library Tech lauri.wenting@abbyschools.ca
Cristie Hill Science Lab Assistant cristie.hill@abbyschools.ca
Barb Glenn Student Records barbara.glenn@abbyschools.ca
Jen Hampton YCW - Counselling jennifer.hampton@abbyschools.ca
Jackie Dencer YCW - Crossroads jackie.dencer@abbyschools.ca