You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Email
Elmore Abraham elmore.abraham@abbyschools.ca
Nora Apelt nora.apelt@abbyschools.ca
Denise Arens denise.arens@abbyschools.ca
Christina Beatty christina.beatty@abbyschools.ca
Sonny Binar sonny.binar@abbyschools.ca
Jas Biring jas.biring@abbyschools.ca
Carly Blatz carly.blatz@abbyschools.ca
Laura Brar laura.brar@abbyschools.ca
Malcolm Campbell malcolm.campbell@abbyschools.ca
Lori Caviggia lori.caviggia@abbyschools.ca
Balraj Chadha balraj.chadha@abbyschools.ca
Teresa Chalmers teresa.chalmers@abbyschools.ca
Brent Ciochetti brent.ciochetti@abbyschools.ca
Eric Clark eric.clark@abbyschools.ca
Loreen Craig loreen.craig@abbyschools.ca
Greg deVries greg.devries@abbyschools.ca
Reena Dhillon reena.dhillon@abbyschools.ca
Dereck Dirom dereck.dirom@abbyschools.ca
Kirandeep Dosanjh kiran.dosanjh@abbyschools.ca
Stephen Dowedoff stephen.dowedoff@abbyschools.ca
Dean Fetterly dean.fetterly@abbyschools.ca
Lyndon Friesen lyndon.friesen@abbyschools.ca
Jay Fujimura jay.fujimura@abbyschools.ca
Alix (Lucy) Gray alix.gray@abbyschools.ca
Tom Grell thomas.grell@abbyschools.ca
Nicola Harrop nicola.harrop@abbyschools.ca
Jason Harvey jason.harvey@abbyschools.ca
Khaene Hirschman khaene.hirschman@abbyschools.ca
Susan Holmes susan.holmes@abbyschools.ca
Kirsten Janzen kirsten.janzen@abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Johnson rebecca.johnson@abbyschools.ca
Mike Keeley michael.keeley@abbyschools.ca
Leslie Kemp leslie.kemp@abbyschools.ca
Chris Kleisinger chris.kleisinger@abbyschools.ca
Peter Klose peter.klose@abbyschools.ca
Janice Koch jan.koch@abbyschools.ca
Kristyn Krause Kristyn.Krause@abbyschools.ca
Ken Lachelt ken.lachelt@abbyschools.ca
Prentice Lenz prentice.lenz@abbyschools.ca
Heather MacLeod heather.macleod@abbyschools.ca
Shelley Maximitch Johnston shelley.maximitchjohnston@abbyschools.ca
Jesse Maxwell jesse.maxwell@abbyschools.ca
James Morrison james.morrison@abbyschools.ca
Matthew Myers matt.myers@abbyschools.ca
Tom Radnai tom.radnai@abbyschools.ca
Josh Rauw josh.rauw@abbyschools.ca
Shawna Sache shawna.sache@sd3.bc.ca
Karen Saenger karen.saenger@abbyschools.ca
Nathan Sagert nathan.sagert@abbyschools.ca
Dustin Shapansky dustin.shapansky@abbyschools.ca
Jody Sigurdson Longo jody.sigurdsonlongo@abbyschools.ca
Frank Sipocz frank.sipocz@abbyschools.ca
Karel VanBlijenburgh karel.vanblijenburgh@abbyschools.ca
Debra Varnes debra.varnes@abbyschools.ca
Richard Whitman richard.whitman@abbyschools.ca
Samantha Wiebe samantha.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Georgia Wiebe Georgia.Wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Richard Wimmer richard.wimmer@abbyschools.ca
John Wright john.wright@abbyschools.ca
Elizabeth Zapanta elizabeth.zapanta@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Stephanie Doan Career Aide stephanie.doan@abbyschools.ca
Joanne Chartrand Clerical joanne.chartrand@abbyschools.ca
Kal Sarowa Clerical kal.sarowa@abbyschools.ca
Betty Smith Clerical betty.smith@abbyschools.ca
Adriana Barharn Educational Assistant adriana.barharn@abbyschools.ca
Shelley Beer Educational Assistant shelley.beer@abbyschools.ca
Sarah Costa Educational Assistant sarah.costa@abbyschools.ca
Baldish Dhada Educational Assistant baldish.dhada@abbyschools.ca
Heather Esau Educational Assistant heather.esau@abbyschools.ca
Grace Hildebrand Educational Assistant grace.hildebrand@abbyschools.ca
Amanda Johansen Educational Assistant amanda.johansen@abbyschools.ca
Marilyn Klassen Educational Assistant marilyn.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Selena Klassen Educational Assistant selena.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Nancy Klop Educational Assistant nancy.klop@abbyschools.ca
Theresa Kohnen Educational Assistant theresa.kohnen@abbyschools.ca
Julie Lloyd Educational Assistant julie.lloyd@abbyschools.ca
Donna McNarland Educational Assistant donna.mcnarland@abbyschools.ca
Irene McNeil Educational Assistant irene.mcneil@abbyschools.ca
Alex McRae Educational Assistant alex.mcrae@abbyschools.ca
Michelle MItchell Educational Assistant michelle.mitchell@abbyschools.ca
Annette Molinelli Educational Assistant annette.molinelli@abbyschools.ca
Irene Nickel Educational Assistant irene.nickel@abbyschools.ca
Marlene Raymond Educational Assistant marlene.raymond@abbyschools.ca
Linda Scott Educational Assistant lindaann.scott@abbyschools.ca
Tammy Shepherd Educational Assistant tammy.sheppard@abbyschools.ca
Sian Hurley Kitchen Assistant sian.hurley@abbyschools.ca
Lauri Wenting Library Tech lauri.wenting@abbyschools.ca
Cristie Hill Science Lab Assistant cristie.hill@abbyschools.ca
Barb Glenn SIS Clerk barbara.glenn@abbyschools.ca
Jackie Dencer Youth Care Worker jackie.dencer@abbyschools.ca