You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Email
Carla Campbell Acting Principal carla.campbell [at] abbyschools.ca
Phil Cookson Principal phil.cookson [at] abbyschools.ca
Bo Sidhu Vice Principal A - F, Indigenous Students bo.sidhu [at] abbyschools.ca
Alexandra Klassen Vice-Principal G - Z alexandra.klassen [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Email
Elmore Abraham elmore.abraham [at] abbyschools.ca
Denise Arens denise.arens [at] abbyschools.ca
Jas Biring jas.biring [at] abbyschools.ca
Kathleen Black kathleen.black [at] abbyschools.ca
Laura Brar laura.brar [at] abbyschools.ca
Malcolm Campbell malcolm.campbell [at] abbyschools.ca
Jenny Chu jenny.chu [at] abbyschools.ca
Brent Ciochetti brent.ciochetti [at] abbyschools.ca
Eric Clark eric.clark [at] abbyschools.ca
Loreen Craig loreen.craig [at] abbyschools.ca
Greg deVries greg.devries [at] abbyschools.ca
Sukhpaul Dhaliwal sukhpaul.dhaliwal [at] abbyschools.ca
Reena Dhillon reena.dhillon [at] abbyschools.ca
Dereck Dirom dereck.dirom [at] abbyschools.ca
Pritchard Doug doug.pritchard [at] abbyschools.ca
Stephen Dowedoff stephen.dowedoff [at] abbyschools.ca
Brian Easton brian.easton [at] abbyschools.ca
Mike Enns michael.enns [at] abbyschools.ca
Heather Feenstra heather.feenstra [at] abbyschools.ca
Dean Fetterly dean.fetterly [at] abbyschools.ca
Jay Fujimura jay.fujimura [at] abbyschools.ca
Teague Funk teague.funk [at] abbyschools.ca
Loveleen Gill loveleen.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Tom Grell thomas.grell [at] abbyschools.ca
Nikita Griffioen nikita.griffioen [at] abbyschools.ca
Nicola Harrop nicola.harrop [at] abbyschools.ca
Jason Harvey jason.harvey [at] abbyschools.ca
Khaene Hirschman khaene.hirschman [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Janzen michelle.janzen [at] abbyschools.ca
Katherine Jinnah katherine.jinnah [at] abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Johnson rebecca.johnson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mike Keeley michael.keeley [at] abbyschools.ca
Donna Klaver donna.klaver [at] abbyschools.ca
Chris Kleisinger chris.kleisinger [at] abbyschools.ca
Peter Klose peter.klose [at] abbyschools.ca
Janice Koch jan.koch [at] abbyschools.ca
Kristyn Krause kristyn.krause [at] abbyschools.ca
Julie Krossa julie.krossa [at] abbyschools.ca
Ken Lachelt ken.lachelt [at] abbyschools.ca
Darcy Lainchbury darcy.lainchbury [at] abbyschools.ca
Jon Lawson jon.lawson [at] abbyschools.ca
Prentice Lenz prentice.lenz [at] abbyschools.ca
Cedric Luczak cedric.luczak [at] abbyschools.ca
Grant MacDonald grant.macdonald [at] abbyschools.ca
Ryan McWhinney ryan.mcwhinney [at] abbyschools.ca
Nadia Moore nadia.moore [at] abbyschools.ca
James Morrison james.morrison [at] abbyschools.ca
Sonny Mourad sonny.mourad [at] abbyschools.ca
Matthew Myers matt.myers [at] abbyschools.ca
Priya Nahal priya.nahal [at] abbyschools.ca
Danielle O'Hara danielle.ohara [at] abbyschools.ca
Denica Parashkevova denica.parashkevova [at] abbyschools.ca
Jane Patterson jane.patterson [at] abbyschools.ca
Mary Pearson mary.pearson [at] abbyschools.ca
LaTaya Prato lataya.prato [at] abbyschools.ca
Sara Prentice sara.prentice [at] abbyschools.ca
Doug Pritchard doug.pritchard [at] abbyschools.ca
Tom Radnai tom.radnai [at] abbyschools.ca
Lucy Rindt lucy.rindt [at] abbyschools.ca
Scott Roberts scott.roberts [at] abbyschools.ca
Danielle Rowand danielle.rowand [at] abbyschools.ca
James Sanford james.sanford [at] abbyschools.ca
Kevin Supeene kevin.supeene [at] abbyschools.ca
Karel VanBlijenburgh karel.vanblijenburgh [at] abbyschools.ca
Richard Wimmer richard.wimmer [at] abbyschools.ca
John Wright john.wright [at] abbyschools.ca
Chris Yendall chris.yendall [at] abbyschools.ca
Georgia Fadden Teacher for Indigenous Success georgia.fadden [at] abbyschools.ca
Jayme Yarema Teacher for Indigenous Success jayme.yarema [at] abbyschools.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Email
Karli Jongenburger A - G karli.jongenburger [at] abbyschools.ca
Michael De wit H - P michael.dewit [at] abbyschools.ca
Paul Peters Q - Z paul.peters [at] abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Kal Sarowa Administrative Assistant - Finance kal.sarowa [at] abbyschools.ca
Joanne Chartrand Administrative Assistant - Reception joanne.chartrand [at] abbyschools.ca
Barb Glenn Administrative Assistant - Student Records barbara.glenn [at] abbyschools.ca
Betty Smith Administrative Assistant - Supervisor betty.smith [at] abbyschools.ca
Stephanie Doan Career Aide stephanie.doan [at] abbyschools.ca
Manjit Bagri Custodian manjit.bagri [at] abbyschools.ca
Mirjana Balta Custodian marjana.balta [at] abbyschools.ca
Candace Demko Custodian candace.demko [at] abbyschools.ca
Preetinder Gidda Custodian preetinder.gidda [at] abbyschools.ca
Angelita Ponce Custodian angelita.ponce [at] abbyschools.ca
Denise Sundquist Custodian denise.sundquist [at] abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Hockney Educational Assistant - I.S.P. jennifer.hockney [at] abbyschools.ca
Desiree Morhart Educational Assistant - I.S.P. desiree.morhart [at] abbyschools.ca
Marlene Raymond Educational Assistant - I.S.P. marlene.raymond [at] abbyschools.ca
Valerie Warkentin Educational Assistant - I.S.P. valerie.warkentin [at] abbyschools.ca
Kelly Boone Educational Assistant - Learning Center kelly.boone [at] abbyschools.ca
Liz Hamill Educational Assistant - Learning Center liz.hamill [at] abbyschools.ca
Paula Kast Educational Assistant - Learning Center paula.kast [at] abbyschools.ca
Nancy Klop Educational Assistant - Learning Center nancy.klop [at] abbyschools.ca
Alex McRae Educational Assistant - Learning Center alex.mcrae [at] abbyschools.ca
Harjit Samra Brar Educational Assistant - Learning Center harjit.samrabrar [at] abbyschools.ca
Stacy Saunders Educational Assistant - Learning Center stacy.saunders [at] abbyschools.ca
Sahil Manocha Educational Assistant - Odyssey Program sahil.manocha [at] abbyschools.ca
Bhandeep Sandhu Educational Assistant - Odyssey Program bhandeep.sandhu [at] abbyschools.ca
Ruby Sidhu Educational Assistant - Odyssey Program ruby.sidhu [at] abbyschools.ca
Unruh Carol Educational Assistant - Resource Room carol.unruh [at] abbyschools.ca
Adriana Coers Educational Assistant - Resource Room adriana.coers [at] abbyschools.ca
Baldish Dhada Educational Assistant - Resource Room baldish.dhada [at] abbyschools.ca
Theresa Kohnen Educational Assistant - Resource Room theresa.kohnen [at] abbyschools.ca
Donna McLean Educational Assistant - Resource Room donna.mclean [at] abbyschools.ca
Linda Scott Educational Assistant - Resource Room lindaann.scott [at] abbyschools.ca
Connie Serviss Indigenous Education Support Worker connie.serviss [at] abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Lin International Student Liaison rebecca.lin [at] abbyschools.ca
Mayrena Patko International Student Liaison mayrena.patko [at] abbyshools.ca
Asami Rogers International Student Liaison asami.rogers [at] abbyschools.ca
Mindy Yeo International Student Liaison mindy.yeo [at] abbyschools.ca
Kelsey Jones Kitchen Assistant kelsey.jones [at] abbyschools.ca
Lauri Wenting Library Technician lauri.wenting [at] abbyschools.ca
Cristie Hill Science Lab Assistant cristie.hill [at] abbyschools.ca
Jenn Hampton YCW - Counselling jennifer.hampton [at] abbyschools.ca
Jackie Dencer YCW - Crossroads jackie.dencer [at] abbyschools.ca