You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Name Email
Elmore Abraham elmore.abraham@abbyschools.ca
Nora Apelt nora.apelt@abbyschools.ca
Denise Arens denise.arens@abbyschools.ca
Danielle Arnott danielle.arnott@abbyschools.ca
Sonny Binar sonny.binar@abbyschools.ca
Jas Biring jas.biring@abbyschools.ca
Laura Brar laura.brar@abbyschools.ca
Malcolm Campbell malcolm.campbell@abbyschools.ca
Jenny Chu jenny.chu@abbyschools.ca
Brent Ciochetti brent.ciochetti@abbyschools.ca
Eric Clark eric.clark@abbyschools.ca
Loreen Craig loreen.craig@abbyschools.ca
Danielle Cree danielle.cree@abbyschools.ca
Greg deVries greg.devries@abbyschools.ca
Reena Dhillon reena.dhillon@abbyschools.ca
Dereck Dirom dereck.dirom@abbyschools.ca
Stephen Dowedoff stephen.dowedoff@abbyschools.ca
Brian Easton brian.easton@abbyschools.ca
Heather Feenstra heather.feenstra@abbyschools.ca
Dean Fetterly dean.fetterly@abbyschools.ca
Lyndon Friesen lyndon.friesen@abbyschools.ca
Jay Fujimura jay.fujimura@abbyschools.ca
Alix (Lucy) Gray alix.gray@abbyschools.ca
Tom Grell thomas.grell@abbyschools.ca
Nikita Griffioen nikita.griffioen@abbyschools.ca
Nicola Harrop nicola.harrop@abbyschools.ca
Jason Harvey jason.harvey@abbyschools.ca
Khaene Hirschman khaene.hirschman@abbyschools.ca
Kirsten Janzen kirsten.janzen@abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Johnson rebecca.johnson@abbyschools.ca
Mike Keeley michael.keeley@abbyschools.ca
Chris Kleisinger chris.kleisinger@abbyschools.ca
Peter Klose peter.klose@abbyschools.ca
Janice Koch jan.koch@abbyschools.ca
Glenda Kohli glenda.kohli@abbyschools.ca
Kristyn Krause kristyn.krause@abbyschools.ca
Julie Krossa julie.krossa@abbyschools.ca
Ken Lachelt ken.lachelt@abbyschools.ca
Prentice Lenz prentice.lenz@abbyschools.ca
Grant MacDonald grant.macdonald@abbyschools.ca
Heather MacLeod heather.macleod@abbyschools.ca
Shelley Maximitch Johnston s.maximitchjohnston@abbyschools.ca
Jesse Maxwell jesse.maxwell@abbyschools.ca
Nadia Moore nadia.moore@abbyschools.ca
James Morrison james.morrison@abbyschools.ca
Matthew Myers matt.myers@abbyschools.ca
Shannon Parker-Bruno shannon.parkerbruno@abbyschools.ca
Mary Pearson mary.pearson@abbyschools.ca
Wendy Purves wendy.purves@abbyschools.ca
Tom Radnai tom.radnai@abbyschools.ca
Scott Roberts scott.roberts@abbyschools.ca
Dustin Shapansky dustin.shapansky@abbyschools.ca
Frank Sipocz frank.sipocz@abbyschools.ca
Stephanie Sloan stephanie.sloan@abbyschools.ca
Janelle Traber janelle.traber@abbyschools.ca
Karel VanBlijenburgh karel.vanblijenburgh@abbyschools.ca
Debra Varnes debra.varnes@abbyschools.ca
Richard Whitman richard.whitman@abbyschools.ca
Georgia Wiebe georgia.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Samantha Wiebe samantha.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Richard Wimmer richard.wimmer@abbyschools.ca
John Wright john.wright@abbyschools.ca
Chris Yendall chris.yendall@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Stephanie Doan Career Aide stephanie.doan@abbyschools.ca
Kal Sarowa Clerical - Finance kal.sarowa@abbyschools.ca
Joanne Chartrand Clerical - Reception joanne.chartrand@abbyschools.ca
Barb Glenn Clerical - Student Records barbara.glenn@abbyschools.ca
Betty Smith Clerical - Supervisor betty.smith@abbyschools.ca
Mirjana Balta Custodian marjana.balta@abbyschools.ca
Arlyn Eash Custodian arlyn.eash@abbyschools.ca
Bruce Grebin Custodian bruce.grebin@abbyshools.ca
Denise Sundquist Custodian denise.sundquist@abbyschools.ca
Valerie Thiessen Custodian valerie.thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Amanda Willock Custodian amanda.willock@abbyschools.ca
Marilyn Klassen Educational Assistant - Abo. Ed. marilyn.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Annette Molinelli Educational Assistant - I.S.P. annette.molinelli@abbyschools.ca
Desiree Morhart Educational Assistant - I.S.P. desiree.morhart@abbyschools.ca
Marlene Raymond Educational Assistant - I.S.P. marlene.raymond@abbyschools.ca
Valerie Warkentin Educational Assistant - I.S.P. valerie.warkentin@abbyschools.ca
Monika Durdovic Educational Assistant - L.C. monika.durdovic@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Hockney Educational Assistant - L.C. jennifer.hockney@abbyschools.ca
Paula Kast Educational Assistant - L.C. paula.kast@abbyschools.ca
Nancy Klop Educational Assistant - L.C. nancy.klop@abbyschools.ca
Julie Lloyd Educational Assistant - L.C. julie.lloyd@abbyschools.ca
Alex McRae Educational Assistant - L.C. alex.mcrae@abbyschools.ca
Harjit Samra Brar Educational Assistant - L.C. harjit.samrabrar@abbyschools.ca
Janice Schroeder Educational Assistant - L.C. janice.schroeder@abbyschools.ca
Ruby Sidhu Educational Assistant - L.C. ruby.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Gabriella Williams Educational Assistant - L.C. gabrilella.williams@abbyschools.ca
David Myles Educational Assistant - Resource Room david.myles@abbyschools.ca
Adriana Coers Educational Assistant - Resource Room adriana.coers@abbyschools.ca
Baldish Dhada Educational Assistant - Resource Room baldish.dhada@abbyschools.ca
Theresa Kohnen Educational Assistant - Resource Room theresa.kohnen@abbyschools.ca
Donna McLean Educational Assistant - Resource Room donna.mclean@abbyschools.ca
Linda Scott Educational Assistant - Resource Room lindaann.scott@abbyschools.ca
Yoriko Davidson International Student Assistant yoriko.davidson@abbyschools.ca
Chelsea Nam International Student Assistant chelsea.nam@abbyschools.ca
Cristina Ugalde International Student Assistant cristina.ugalde@abbyschools.ca
Mindy Yeo International Student Assistant mindy.yeo@abbyschools.ca
Jie Yu International Student Assistant jie.yu@abbyschools.ca
Lauri Wenting Library Tech lauri.wenting@abbyschools.ca
Cristie Hill Science Lab Assistant cristie.hill@abbyschools.ca
Jenn Hampton YCW - Counselling jennifer.hampton@abbyschools.ca
Jackie Dencer YCW - Crossroads jackie.dencer@abbyschools.ca