You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Namesort descending Email
Elmore Abraham elmore.abraham@abbyschools.ca
Nora Apelt nora.apelt@abbyschools.ca
Denise Arens denise.arens@abbyschools.ca
Danielle Arnott danielle.arnott@abbyschools.ca
Jas Biring jas.biring@abbyschools.ca
Kathleen Black kathleen.black@abbyschools.ca
Laura Brar laura.brar@abbyschools.ca
Malcolm Campbell malcolm.campbell@abbyschools.ca
Jenny Chu jenny.chu@abbyschools.ca
Brent Ciochetti brent.ciochetti@abbyschools.ca
Eric Clark eric.clark@abbyschools.ca
Loreen Craig loreen.craig@abbyschools.ca
Danielle Cree danielle.cree@abbyschools.ca
Greg deVries greg.devries@abbyschools.ca
Paige Dewolff paige.dewolff@abbyschools.ca
Reena Dhillon reena.dhillon@abbyschools.ca
Dereck Dirom dereck.dirom@abbyschools.ca
Stephen Dowedoff stephen.dowedoff@abbyschools.ca
Brian Easton brian.easton@abbyschools.ca
Heather Feenstra heather.feenstra@abbyschools.ca
Dean Fetterly dean.fetterly@abbyschools.ca
Lyndon Friesen lyndon.friesen@abbyschools.ca
Jay Fujimura jay.fujimura@abbyschools.ca
Sandeep Gill sandeep.gill@abbyschools.ca
Ravneet Gill ravneet.gill@abbyschools.ca
Alix (Lucy) Gray alix.gray@abbyschools.ca
Tom Grell thomas.grell@abbyschools.ca
Nikita Griffioen nikita.griffioen@abbyschools.ca
Nicola Harrop nicola.harrop@abbyschools.ca
Jason Harvey jason.harvey@abbyschools.ca
Khaene Hirschman khaene.hirschman@abbyschools.ca
Kirsten Janzen kirsten.janzen@abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Johnson rebecca.johnson@abbyschools.ca
Mike Keeley michael.keeley@abbyschools.ca
Chris Kleisinger chris.kleisinger@abbyschools.ca
Peter Klose peter.klose@abbyschools.ca
Janice Koch jan.koch@abbyschools.ca
Glenda Kohli glenda.kohli@abbyschools.ca
Kristyn Krause kristyn.krause@abbyschools.ca
Julie Krossa julie.krossa@abbyschools.ca
Ken Lachelt ken.lachelt@abbyschools.ca
Prentice Lenz prentice.lenz@abbyschools.ca
Grant MacDonald grant.macdonald@abbyschools.ca
Shelley Maximitch Johnston s.maximitchjohnston@abbyschools.ca
Jesse Maxwell jesse.maxwell@abbyschools.ca
Nadia Moore nadia.moore@abbyschools.ca
James Morrison james.morrison@abbyschools.ca
Sonny Mourad sonny.mourad@abbyschools.ca
Matthew Myers matt.myers@abbyschools.ca
Shannon Parker-Bruno shannon.parkerbruno@abbyschools.ca
Mary Pearson mary.pearson@abbyschools.ca
Sara Prentice sara.prentice@abbyschools.ca
Tom Radnai tom.radnai@abbyschools.ca
Scott Roberts scott.roberts@abbyschools.ca
Rick Schellenberg rick.schellenberg@abbyschools.ca
Dustin Shapansky dustin.shapansky@abbyschools.ca
Frank Sipocz frank.sipocz@abbyschools.ca
Stephanie Sloan stephanie.sloan@abbyschools.ca
Kevin Supeene kevin.supeene@abbyschools.ca
Karel VanBlijenburgh karel.vanblijenburgh@abbyschools.ca
Debra Varnes debra.varnes@abbyschools.ca
Richard Whitman richard.whitman@abbyschools.ca
Georgia Wiebe georgia.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Samantha Wiebe samantha.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Richard Wimmer richard.wimmer@abbyschools.ca
John Wright john.wright@abbyschools.ca
Chris Yendall chris.yendall@abbyschools.ca

Support Staff:

Namesort descending Position Email
Mirjana Balta Custodian marjana.balta@abbyschools.ca
Joanne Chartrand Administrative Assistant - Reception joanne.chartrand@abbyschools.ca
Adriana Coers Educational Assistant - Resource Room adriana.coers@abbyschools.ca
Yoriko Davidson International Student Assistant yoriko.davidson@abbyschools.ca
Jackie Dencer YCW - Crossroads jackie.dencer@abbyschools.ca
Baldish Dhada Educational Assistant - Resource Room baldish.dhada@abbyschools.ca
Stephanie Doan Career Aide stephanie.doan@abbyschools.ca
Arlyn Eash Custodian arlyn.eash@abbyschools.ca
Preetinder Gidda Custodian preetinder.gidda@abbyschools.ca
Barb Glenn Administrative Assistant - Student Records barbara.glenn@abbyschools.ca
Bruce Grebin Custodian bruce.grebin@abbyshools.ca
Jenn Hampton YCW - Counselling jennifer.hampton@abbyschools.ca
Cristie Hill Science Lab Assistant cristie.hill@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Hockney Educational Assistant - I.S.P. jennifer.hockney@abbyschools.ca
Marie Jessamine Educational Assistant - Resource Room marie.jessamine@abbyschools.ca
Paula Kast Educational Assistant - L.C. paula.kast@abbyschools.ca
Marilyn Klassen Educational Assistant - Indigenous Educ. marilyn.klassen@abbyschools.ca
Nancy Klop Educational Assistant nancy.klop@abbyschools.ca
Theresa Kohnen Educational Assistant - Resource Room theresa.kohnen@abbyschools.ca
Rebecca Lin International Student Assistant rebecca.lin@abbyschools.ca
Sahil Manocha Educational Assistant - LC sahil.manocha@abbyschools.ca
Donna McLean Educational Assistant - Resource Room donna.mclean@abbyschools.ca
Alex McRae Educational Assistant - L.C. alex.mcrae@abbyschools.ca
Desiree Morhart Educational Assistant - I.S.P. desiree.morhart@abbyschools.ca
Marlene Raymond Educational Assistant - I.S.P. marlene.raymond@abbyschools.ca
Harjit Samra Brar Educational Assistant - L.C. harjit.samrabrar@abbyschools.ca
Kal Sarowa Administrative Assistant - Finance kal.sarowa@abbyschools.ca
Janice Schroeder Educational Assistant - Resource Room janice.schroeder@abbyschools.ca
Linda Scott Educational Assistant - Resource Room lindaann.scott@abbyschools.ca
Ruby Sidhu Educational Assistant - L.C. ruby.sidhu@abbyschools.ca
Betty Smith Administrative Assistant - Supervisor betty.smith@abbyschools.ca
Denise Sundquist Custodian denise.sundquist@abbyschools.ca
Cristina Ugalde International Student Assistant cristina.ugalde@abbyschools.ca
Valerie Warkentin Educational Assistant - I.S.P. valerie.warkentin@abbyschools.ca
Lauri Wenting Library Tech lauri.wenting@abbyschools.ca
Chris Wiebe Educational Assistant - LC chris.wiebe@abbyschools.ca
Tanya Wilch Custodian tanya.wilch@abbyschools.ca
Do Xanthavanis Custodian do.xanthavanis@abbyschools.ca
Mindy Yeo International Student Assistant mindy.yeo@abbyschools.ca
Jie Yu International Student Assistant jie.yu@abbyschools.ca