You are here

IB Teachers and Administrative Contacts

 

 

IB Teachers and Administrative Contacts

ADMINISTRATION

Comeau, Rob

Head of School

rob.comeau@abbyschools.ca

 

Sidhu, Bo

DP Assistant Head of School

bo.sidhu@abbyschools.ca

 

 

DIPLOMA CORRDINATION:

Craig, Loreen

IB CAS Coordinator

loreen.craig@abbyschools.ca

  

Keeley, Mike

IB DP Coordinator

michael.keeley@abbyschools.ca

 

 

PRE-DIPLOMA AND IB DIPLOMA TEACHERS:

 

Group 1:  Studies in Language and Literature - English

 Craig, Loreen

English (PrfeDP/DP)

loreen.craig@abbyschools.ca

 

Varnes, Debra

English (PreDP/DP)

debra.varnes@abbyschool.ca

 

Group 2:  Language Acquisition – French

 Gray, Alix

French (PreDP/DP)

alix.gray@abbyschools.ca

 

Maximitch-Johnston, Shelley

French (PreDP/DP)

s.maximitchjohnston@abbyschools.ca

 

Group 3:  Individuals and Societies:

Apelt, Nora

History/Social Studies (PreDP/DP)

nora.aplet@abbyschools.ca

 

Binar, Sonny

History/Social Studies (PreDP/DP)

sonny.binar@abbyschools.ca

 

Whitman, Richard

Business Management (DP)

richard.whitman@abbyschools.ca

 

Group 4:  Sciences

Clark, Eric

Biology (DP)

eric.clark@abbyschools.ca

 

Harvey, Jason

Science (PreDP/DP)

jason.harvey@abbyschools.ca

 

Morrison, James

Physics (DP)

james.morrison@abbyschools.ca

 

Radnai, Tom

Chemistry/Science (PreDP/DP)

tom.radnai@abbyschools.ca

 

Group 5:  Mathematics 

DeVries, Greg

Mathematics (DP)

greg.devries@abbyschools.ca

 

Dowedoff, Stephen

Mathematics (PreDP)

stephen.dowedoff@abbyschools.ca

 

Keeley, Mike

Mathematics (DP)

michael.keeley@abbyschools.ca

 

Myers, Matt,

Mathematics (PreDP)

matt.myers@abbyschools.ca

 

 

Group 6:  The Arts

Lachelt, Ken

Visual Arts (DP)

ken.lachelt@abbyschools.ca

 

DIPOLMA CORE:  

 

Apelt, Nora

Theory of Knowledge

nora.apelt@abbyschools.ca

 

Craig, Loreen

CAS (Creativity, Activity, Service)

loreen.craig@abbyschools.ca

 

Varnes, Debra

Extended Essay

debra.varnes@abbyschools.ca