You are here

Boys Soccer

2021-2022 Team Roster

Benji Bangura
Jordi Jura-Burke
Braden Smith
Conner Zehnder
Thomas Janzen
Woodrow Russenberger
Ry Trustham
Niraj Thondu
Julian Hillig
Armaan Buttar
Joel Bangura
Shubhraj Rathore
Joel Seo
Jas Otal
Tanjot Mangat
Navraj Dhaliwal
Noah Wellbrock
Tammo Freese
Leo Chapman
Gavin Maan
Kwabena Tannor (Junior)

2021-2022 Game Schedule

Wednesday, Sept. 29 - Exhibition Game vs MEI at Abby
Tuesday, Oct. 5 - At Mountain Secondary
Thursday, Oct. 7 - At home vs Sardis
Tuesday, Oct. 12 - At home vs WJ Mouat
Thursday, Oct. 14 - at Chilliwack
Tuesday, Oct. 19 - At home vs GW Graham
Thursday, Oct. 21 - At home vs Mountain Secondary
Tuesday, Oct. 26 - at Sardis
Thursday, Oct. 28 - at WJ Mouat
Tuesday, Nov. 2 - At home vs Chilliwack
Thursday, Nov. 4 - at GW Graham
Tuesday, Nov. 9 - TBA